COOPERATION OFFICE OF THE STATE OF BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG IN MAHARASHTRA
REPRESENTATIVE OF THE CITY OF KARLSRUHE IN PUNE

Willy-Brandt-Allee 38
 | 79111 Freiburg
T +49 761 45398-39
F +49 761 45398-50
contact@lets-bridge-it.com

9th Floor, Sunit Capital
Senapati Bapat Road | Pune – 411016
T +91 20 256 500 68 
contact@lets-bridge-it.com

TEAM BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Iris Becker
Founder & Director | Representative of the State of Baden-Württemberg in Maharashtra | Representative of the City of Karlsruhe in Pune | Head of Contact Office of University Federation SouthWest Germany (HfSW)

ibecker@lets-bridge-it.com

Ashish Pandit
Partner

apandit@lets-bridge-it.com

Betty Huber
Contact Office HfSW University Federation SouthWest Germany

bhuber@lets-bridge-it.com

TEAM KARLSRUHE

Iris Becker
Founder & Director | Representative of the State of Baden-Württemberg in Maharashtra | Representative of the City of Karlsruhe in Pune | Head of Contact Office of University Federation SouthWest Germany (HfSW)

ibecker@lets-bridge-it.com

Winnie Kulkarni
Representative of Karlsruhe in Pune 

wkulkarni@lets-bridge-it.com

Jyotsna Apte
Representative of Karlsruhe in Pune 

japte@lets-bridge-it.com

Jana Simon
Representative of Karlsruhe in Pune 

jsimon@lets-bridge-it.com